Society for Conservation Biology

A global community of conservation professionals

  • Member Login
  • Contact
Forgot Password?
Join Contribute Jobs
working-groups image
WGEESS Board of Directors

Walker Young, President
Conservation Council of Nations, USA

Julianne (Mills) Busa, Secretary 
Smith College, USA

Abigail R. Whittaker, North America Section Representative
California State University, Chico, USA

Felipe Estela, Marine Representative
Wake Forest University, Department of Biology, USA

Tajudeen Okekunle Amusa, Africa Section Representative
University of Ilorin, Nigeria

Ioan M. Ciumasu, Europe Section Representative
University of Versailles, France

Ian Craigie, Oceania Section Representative
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies, Australia

Anthony Giordano, Asia Section Representative
S.P.E.C.I.E.S./ LifeScape International, Inc., USA

Claudia Múnera, LACA Representative
CASSE, Colombia

Scott Joseph Svevien, Student Representative
State University of New York - College of Environmental Science & Forestry, USA